My, How Time Flies

I’ve always intended to get back to this blog and was a bit surprised to see that I had last posted over two years ago! Why is it that time seems to go faster the older we get?

Clock

On my last birthday, I turned 56. I’m entering that stage of life where I am starting to look back to judge whether I’ve had a meaningful life. And I find that in the press of daily life, it’s hard to remember everything I’ve done in the last two years, much less the previous 54! So I’ve decided to use a blog to capture what I’m doing in my daily life, what things sustain me, give me joy and meaning (or not).

Leave a Reply

